Affiliation No : 2131287

info@kpsallahabad.org

Toll Free : 1800-200-2502

KPS Registration Form

KPS Career



School Calendar

KHELGAON PUBLIC SCHOOL, KHELGAON ALLAHABAD
ACADEMIC CALENDER 2018-2019
Month Date Day PARTICULAR
April 07.04.2018 Saturday Thumb Impression Competition  (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Soft Board Decoration Competition on Six Golden Rules (I to V)
Soft Board Decoration Competition on Indian Culture (VI to XII)
20.04.2018 Friday Inter House Taekwondo Competition
21.04.2018 Saturday English Recitation Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Drawing Competition (I to V)
Thought Writing Competition (VI to VIII)
Competition on JAM (Just a Minute) (IX to XII)
27.04.2018 Friday Inter School Taekwondo Championship
28.04.2018 Saturday Drawing Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Greeting Card Making Competition (I to V)
English Essay Writing Competition (VI to XII)
May
&
June
05.05.2018 Saturday Self Introduction Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Hindi Handwriting Competition (I to V)
Poster Making Competition (VI to XII)
07.05.2018 Monday Inter House Yoga Competition
10.05.2018 Thursday Inter School Yoga Championship
23.06.2018 Saturday TEACHERS' REPORTING AFTER SUMMER HOLIDAYS
25.06.2018 Monday SCHOOL RE-OPENS FOR CLASSES IX TO XII
July 02.07.2018 Monday SCHOOL RE-OPENS FOR CLASSES PRE-NURSERY TO VIII
07.07.2018 Saturday Green Day Celebrations (Pre-Nur to I)
Collage Making Competition (II to IV)
Tree Plantation (V to XII)
11.07.2018 Wednesday Inter House Badminton Competition
13.07.2018 Friday Story Enacting Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Handwriting Competition (English) (I to V)
Handwriting Competition (Hindi) (VI to VIII)
14.07.2018 Saturday Investiture Ceremony
16.07.2018 Monday PERIODIC TEST-I / UNIT TEST-I (PRE-NURSERY TO XII)
18.07.2018 Wednesday Inter School Badminton Championship
25.07.2018 Wednesday Inter House Chess Competition
August 04.08.2018 Saturday Fancy Dress Competition (Pre-Nur to II)
English Essay Writing Competition (III to V)
Inter School Debate Competition (VI to XII)
06.08.2018 Monday Inter School Dance Competition
07.08.2018 Tuesday Inter House Skating Competition
12.08.2018 Sunday PARENTS- TEACHER MEETING (PTM) FOR PT-I / UT-I
15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day Celebrations
18.08.2018 Saturday Handwriting Competition (Hindi) (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Rakhi Making Competition (I to XII)
25.08.2018 Saturday Family Tree (Pre-Nur to II)
Maths Quiz (III to V)
Maths Quiz (VI to XII)
28.08.2018 Tuesday Inter School Skating Championship
September 01.09.2018 Saturday Inter House Tennis Competition
05.09.2018 Wednesday Teacher's Day Celebrations
06.09.2018 Thursday Inter School Tennis Tournament
08.09.2018 Saturday Tear & Paste Competition (Pre-Nur to II)
Spell Bee Competition (III to V)
Inter School Extempore Speech Competition (VI to XII)
10.09.2018 Monday PHYSICAL FITNESS TEST
12.09.2018 Wednesday Inter House Hockey Competition
17.09.2018 Monday HALF YEARLY EXAMINATIONS (PRE-NURSERY TO XII)
October 05.10.2018 Friday Candle Decoration Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Diya Decoration Competition (I to V)
06.10.2018 Saturday Inter School Singing Competition (VI to XII)
08.10.2018 Monday Inter School Hockey Tournament
13.10.2018 Saturday English Handwriting Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Softboard Decoration Competition (I to V) Topic : Diwali
Spell Bee Competition (VI to XII)
14.10.2018 Sunday PARENTS- TEACHER MEETING (PTM) FOR HALF YEARLY EXAM
22.10.2018 Monday Inter House Football Competition
27.10.2018 Saturday Red Day Celebrations (Pre-Nur to II)
Rangoli Competition (III to V)
Dance Competition (VI to XII)
31.10.2018 Wednesday Inter School Football Tournament
November 03.11.2018 Saturday Birthday Cap Making Competition (Pre-Nur to II)
Word of the Day Competition (III to V)
Self Composed Poem Competition (VI to XII)
05.11.2018 Monday Inter House Cricket Competition
12.11.2018 Monday Inter House Boxing Competition
14.11.2018 Wednesday Children's Day Celebrations
16.11.2018 Friday Prayer Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Self Introduction Competition (I to V)
17.11.2018 Saturday Antyakshari Competition (VI to XII)
20.11.2018 Tuesday Inter House Basketball Competition
30.11.2018 Friday Inter School Cricket Tournament
December 04.12.2018 Tuesday Inter School Quiz Competition
05.12.2018 Wednesday Inter School Boxing Tournament
06.12.2018 Thursday Inter House Kabaddi Competition
08.12.2018 Saturday Annual Sports
12.12.2018 Wednesday PERIODIC TEST-II (CLASSES PRE-NUR TO IX & XI)
PRE-BOARD - I (CLASSES X & XII)
15.12.2018 Saturday Christmas Tree Decoration Competition (Pre-Nur to II)
Hindi Essay Writing Competition (III to V)
Soft Board Decoration Competition on Christmas (VI to XII)
Inter School Basketball Tournament
22.12.2018 Saturday Inter House Kho-Kho Competition
January 06.01.2019 Sunday PARENTS- TEACHER MEETING (PTM) FOR PT-II & PRE-BOARD - I
07.01.2019 Monday PRE-BOARD - II FOR CLASSES X & XII
15.01.2019 Tuesday Inter House Volley Ball Competition
19.01.2019 Saturday Inter School Kabaddi Tournament
Vegetable Printing  Competition (Pre-Nur to Prep)
Slogan Writing Competition (I to V)
Hindi Poem Recitation Competition (VI to XII)
22.01.2019 Tuesday Sa-Re-Ga-Ma-Pa Competition
26.01.2019 Saturday Republic Day Celebrations
28.01.2019 Monday Inter School Volleyball Tournament
31.01.2019 Thursday Founder's Day Celebrations
February 05.02.2019 Tuesday PRE-BOARD - III FOR CLASSES X & XII
09.02.2019 Saturday Best of the Waste Competition (Pre-Nur to V)
Slogan Writing Competition (VI to XII)
11.02.2019 Monday Inter School Kho-Kho Tournament
14.02.2019 Thursday PHYSICAL FITNESS TEST
16.02.2019 Saturday Sharing and Caring Activity (Pre-Nur to II)
Science Quiz (III to V)
Science Exhibition (VI to XII)
18.02.2019 Monday Inter School Chess Competition
20.02.2019 Wednesday Good Luck Party for Class XII
25.02.2019 Monday ANNUAL EXAMINATIONS (PRE-NUR TO IX & XI)
March 24.03.2019 Sunday ANNUAL REPORTING
(RESULT OF THE ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2018-2019)
?> To Top ↑