Investiture Ceremony 2021-2022

The investiture ceremony was organised on 15th of December 2021 at KhelGaon Public School.

On this occasion The Hon'ble Chief Guest Dr. U.K. Mishra blessed the Students and said that the "Responsibilities boost the self Confidence." Hon'ble Guest of Honour Mrs. Vijaya Mishra showered her blessings and said that these programs enhance the mutual coordination. The Director, KPS Dr. R.C. Srivastava blessed the newly selected Students Council and made them aware of their duties and responsibilities. 44 students were selected in Prefect Council for the different posts. **Abhay Jadli** has been selected as the Head Boy and **Anushree Singh** became the Head Girl.

Other important posts are as follows:-

KHELGAON PUBLIC SCHOOL				
List of the School Prefect Team 2021-2022				
Sr. No.	Post	Nominees		
1	HEAD BOY	ABHAY JADLI	XII-A	
2	HEAD GIRL	ANUSHREE SINGH	XII-B	
3	CAPTAIN (BOYS)	SARANG MANI JHA	XII-C	
4	CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	GULFISHAN RAHMAN	XII-D	
5	VICE CAPTAIN (BOYS)	ABHINAV PATEL	XII-B	
6	VICE CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	ANCHAL SRIVASTAVA	XI-E	
7	LITERARY CAPTAIN (BOYS)	MAYANK MISHRA	XII-A	
8	LITERARY CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	SHASYA DUBEY	XII-E	
9	DISCIPLINE INCHARGE (BOYS)	SUVEER RAJ SINHA	XI-D	
10	DISCIPLINE INCHARGE (GIRLS)	AISHA PARVEEN	XI-C	
11	SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOYS)	VIVAN RAJ	XI-C	
12	SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	HARSHITA VISHWAKARMA	XI-E	

List of the House Prefect Team 2021-2022					
RED HOUSE					
Sr. No.	House	Name	Class		
1	House Marshal	RAJESHWAR YADAV	X-D		
2	House Captain (Boys)	ATAL SACHAN	XI-B		
3	House Captain (Girls)	PRATEEKSHA TIWARI	X-A		
4	House Vice Captain (Boys)	PRANJAL DWIVEDI	XI-C		
5	House Vice Captain (Girls)	AFREEN DILDAR	XI-E		
6	Literary Captain	MUDIT SINGH	X-D		
7	Sports Captain	EKANSH SINGH	XI-B		
8	Discipline Incharge	VIKAS PANDEY	XI-D		
		HOUSE	I III D		
Sr. No.	House	Name	Class		
1	House Marshal	SATYAM SINGH	X-A		
2	House Captain (Boys)	MOHD. ZAID	XI-C		
3	House Captain (Girls)	ABHA SINGH	XI-C X-C		
4	House Vice Captain (Boys)	VISHANT SHASTRI	X-C		
5	House Vice Captain (Girls)	KINJAL SINGH	IX-A		
6	Literary Captain	SHREYA RAI	XI-C		
7	Sports Captain	LAKHAN KUMAR	XI-B		
8	Discipline Incharge	ROHIT CHAURASIA	XI-D		
GREEN HOUSE					
Sr. No.	House	Name	Class		
1	House Marshal	AGRIM SINGH	XI-A		
2	House Captain (Boys)	DEVANSH GARG	XI-D		
3	House Captain (Girls)	BARIYA WAKEEL	XI-D		
4	House Vice Captain (Boys)	DEVANSH GAUR	X-A		
5 6	House Vice Captain (Girls) Literary Captain	VAISHNAVI MISHRA ANGEL TRIPATHI	X-B IX-B		
7	Sports Captain	SUBHASHINI MUKHERJEE	XI-C		
8	Discipline Incharge	JAYANT JAISWAL	XI-A		
	YELLO	W HOUSE			
Sr. No.	House	Name	Class		
1	House Marshal	ALEENA KHAN	IX-C		
2	House Captain (Boys)	AYUSH KUMAR MISHRA	XI-A		
3	House Captain (Girls)	MUDITA VISHWAKARMA	IX-B		
4	House Vice Captain (Boys)	SUBHANG SINGH	XI-D		
5	House Vice Captain (Girls)	ANUSHIKA SINGH	IX-A		
7	Literary Captain Sports Captain	KARTIKEY GUPTA MAHI SINGH	X-A IX-A		
8	Discipline Incharge	SHRESHTHA SHUKLA	XI-E		
U	Discipinie menarge	PITITOTITIU PITOTILA	VI_F		